Membership current as of 7/13/2021

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

2019 directory cover.JPG
 
 

Adams Farms
Charlie Adams
125 Evans Rd, Lafayette, TN 37083
Cell: 615-655-3352
Email: charlie.adams.nsdv@statefarm.com

Anderson Polled Herefords
Chris Anderson 
417 Sagely Anderson Rd, Manchester, TN 37355
Cell: 931-212-5257
Email: andersonpolledherefords@yahoo.com

Ashewood Farms

Billy Ashe

768 Ashe Lane, Slemer, TN 38375

Home: 731-632-0723 • Cell Phone: 731-610-4445

Email: ashewood@centurytel.net

Ashewood Farms

Joyce Ashe

1712 Charlie Pounds Rd, Stantonville, TN 38379

Ashewood Farms

Wesley Ashe

1230 Charlie Pounds Rd, Stantonville, TN 38379

Cell Phone: 731-939-3038

Email: washe79@centurytel.net

Hi-Top Land & Cattle Co
Buford Ayers
1268 Douglas Cove Rd, McMinnville, TN 37110
Home: 931-668-9749 • Cell: 931-808-1132

Email: ayersfamily@blomand.net

Brandon & Meaghan Baker Family Farms 
P O Box 1195, Dickson, TN 37055
Cell: 615-630-0303
Email: brandonbaker@realtracs.com

Keenewood Farm

Ron Baker

417 Tinnan Ave, Franklin TN 37067

Home: 615-807-2044 • Cell: 615-482-4990   

Email: keenewood@yahoo.com

Doug Bartholomew
3129 Laster Rd, Huron, TN 38345
Cell: 731-614-1076
Email: dbartholomew@vcourthouse.net

KBEE Herefords

Randall & Kay Bartley

110 Creighton Pl, Shelbyville, TN 37160

Home:  931-684-6582 • Cell Phone: 931-224-3061

Email: khbartley9@gmail.com

Bolen Herefords

Jim Bolen

2578 Rocky Springs Rd, Spring City, TN 37381

Home:  423-365-6029 • Cell Phone: 423-413-8785

Email: bolen@volstate.net

Brasher Farms

Dakota and Emma Brasher

7104 Three Way Road, Bath Springs, TN 38311

Cell: 731-549-7816

Email: dakota.brasher@decaturschools.org

Willowbrook

Robert Brooks

6600 Morganton Rd, Greenback, TN 37742        

Cell: 423-307-9149

EBS Polled Herefords
Elton & Ray Bryant
34 Barrett Place, Jackson, TN 38305
Elton Cell: 901-483-0103 • Ray Cell: 731-225-4375
Email: rbryant@aeneas.net

Burns Farms
Phillip Burns
12733 Old State Hwy 28, Pikeville, TN 37367
Cell: 423-582-7653
Email: burnsbeef@gmail.com

River Bend Farms    

Claude Callicott

3020 Brown Bend Rd, Only, TN 37140

Cell: 931-994-9189    

Email: claudecallicott@gmail.com

Jessica Carter
1399 Kingwood Ln, Rockvale, TN 37153

Phone: 615-631-8369
Email: jessica.carter@mtsu.edu

River Circle

Julie Chapin

550 River Road, Hartsville, TN 37074

Home: 615-374-2883 • Cell: 615-633-1913

Email: rivercirclefarm@gmail.com

Chapman Cattle
Ryan Chapman
2090 Old Airport Rd, Nunn, TN 37137
Cell: 615-337-3187
Email: glenny@integrativelifecenter.com

Cherry Farms

Jason & Brandy Cherry
5715 Cash School Rd, Enville, TN 38332

Email: jncherry@ymail.com & bcherry5@yahoo.com

Mohawk Valley Herefords
Adam & Andrea Clark
225 Catawba Road, Mohawk, TN 37810
Home: 423-273-4274 • Cell: 423-273-4274
Email: dreamfieldfarm40052@gmail.com

Nick Cline
1929 Eller Rd, Talbott, TN 37877

Cell: 865-776-8525
Email: boonersooner9911@yahoo.com

Cogburn Farms    

Paul Cogburn    

211 Point Oak Dr, Parrottsville, TN 37843

Cell: 423-248-8575    

Email: cogburn01@gmail.com

Coley's Rocky Valley Herefords

Bob Coley

1040 Whitaker Rd, New Market, TN 37820

Home:  865-933-3901 • Cell Phone: 865-250-4396 

Email: bcoleydvm@aol.com

 

Coley Herefords

Jim & Kay Coley

140 Morgan Rd, Lafayette, TN 37083

Cell Phone: J 615-804-2221  K 615-804-7843 

Email: coleyherefords@gmail.com; tnffamom@gmail.com

C N Cattle
Matt, Meredith & Mason Collins
3280 Anes Station Rd, Lewisburg, TN 37091
Cell: 931-637-6115 (Matt's)
Email: matt@grovercollins.com, mcncollins@hotmail.com

TMC Land & Cattle Co LLC    

Thomas M, Jr, Debra H, & Thomas M III Cooper    

201 Clyde Gleaves Rd, Wartrace, TN 37183    

Home Phone: 931-394-9201 • Cell Phone: 931-703-7781  

Email: tmcjr@blomand.net

Crouch Polled Hereford Farm  

Russell Crouch

1737 Airport Lake Rd, McMinnville, TN 37110

Cell: 931-273-5819    

Email: racrouch@blomand.net

Cunningham Polled Herefords    

Larry Cunningham    

1075 Cunningham Rd, Spring City, TN 37381

Home: 423-365-6962 • Cell: 423-605-9241   

Email: cunninghamphfarm@aol.com

Curtis Trust Ranch    

Roy & Pamela Curtis    

4664 Grays Point Rd, Joelton, TN 37080

Roy Cell: 615-866-1736 • Pam Cell: 615-823-1374

Email: pamela.curtis@tn.gov

Southern View Farm

Hugh Gordon Davis

70 Davis Rd, Crossville, TN 38572

Home:  931-788-2670

Email: southernviewfarmtn@yahoo.com

Highridge Farm
Norman & Richenda Davis
1571 Lowe Rd, Crossville, TN 38572
Home: 931-788-2218 • Cell Phone: 931-248-7272
Email: highridge@frontiernet.net
 

Dawson Farm    

Travis Dawson

1125 Swan Pond Cr Rd, Harriman, TN 37748 

Cell: 865-466-8051    

Email: dawsonfarm1125@yahoo.com

Day Ridge Farm

Jason & Emmy Day

361 Browning Rd, Telford, TN 37690

Cell Phone: 423-791-4458

Email: jasondayconstruction@gmail.com

Deal Show Cattle    

Matt & Ashlea Deal    

10 Galatia Rd, Galatia, IL 62935        

Cell Phone: 618-841-3635, 618-841-5700   

Email: ashlea_0625@yahoo.com

M&J Farms 
Matthew & Jessica Delk
3452 Dogwood Ln, Algood, TN 38506
Cell: 931-881-7974
Email: larkin71@icloud.com

Taurus Farms    

Lindbergh & Brenda/Shirley Dennis    

204 Taurus Farm Ln, Liberty, TN 37095

Cell: 615-691-1929    

Email: shirleydennis1@yahoo.com

M & M Dennis Farm
Marty Dennis
223 Buzzard Roost Rd, Chapel Hill, TN 37034
Home: 931-294-5577 • Cell: 615-604-6915
Email: mmfarms1@united.net

Dockery Cattle Farm

Jeremy, Kristina, and Makayla Dockery

188 Greenway Road, Limestone, TN 37681

Home: 423-444-1881 • Cell: 423-948-0980

Email: jdockery923@gmail.com

Dogwood Farm
Toby & Debby Dulworth
2492 S Kirkham Rd, La Center, KY 42056
Home: 270-224-2993
Email: dogwood@brtc.net

East Polled Herefords

Stan & Connie East

241 Old Lebanon Rd, Carthage, TN 37030

Home:  615-735-1323

Email: staneast3@gmail.com

Rhyneland Farms    

Courtney Eudy

10945 Hickory Ridge Rd, Harrisburg, NC 28075        

Cell:704-589-2015    

Email: court.eudy@gmail.com

Fritts Polled Herefords
Kenneth & Bobbie J Fritts
160 Green Valley Ln, Elizabethton, TN 37643
Home: 423-542-5479 • Cell: (Kenneth) 423-512-2384 (Bobbie) 423-512-1242
Email: kennethfritts1935@gmail.com

Liberty Valley Farm
Jeanie Garrell
3572 Liberty Valley Rd, Petersburg, TN 37144
Cell: 931-659-6811
Email: jeaniegarrell@gmail.com

Goodman Hollow Farm

Carolyn Hern and Delia Goodman
12000 Goodman Ln, Milton, TN 37118
Home: 615-273-3000
Email: deliagoodman@gmail.com 

7G Farms

William M Gregory, Sr

2741 Midland Rd, Shelbyville, TN 37160

Cell: 931-224-9056

 

Wildcat Farms

Lee & Stephanie Hanks

500 Hagan Rd, Prospect, TN 38477

Cell: J 256-777-3256; S 256-777-8758

Email: jamesahanks86@gmail.com; stephanie.hanks.03@gmail.com

Outpost Farms
James (Jay) Harrison
2175 Hwy 128, Savannah, TN 38372
Home: 731-925-6990 • Cell: 662-891-0703
Email: jay@pickwickoutpost.com

Hicks Herefords
Darrell Hicks                                                                        
3853 County Rd 781, Cullman, AL 35055
Home: 256-352-6015 • Cell: 256-636-4997
Email: mphicks41@msn.com

Holts Simple Pleasures
Jeff & Patricia Holt
3556 Penske Hill Rd, Decherd, TN 37325
Home: 931-967-0139 • Cell: 615-708-0966
Email: thelma2004@bellsouth.net

Hopkins Ranch of Herefords

Roy Hopkins    

2314 Mingo Rd, Winchester, TN 37398        

Cell: 931-957-0241    

Email: hopkins4795@bellsouth.net

Notchey Creek Farms

Mitch & Kathryn Ingram

3149 Old Highway 68, Madisonville, TN 37354

Cell: (M) 423-337-1074 • (K) 423-337-1383

Email: notcheycreekfarms123@yahoo.com

Jackson Farms
Billy M Jackson
8103 Bill Moss Rd, White House, TN 37188
Cell: 615-478-4483
Email: billymjackson@aol.com

Jernigan Farm    

Mike, Debbie Jernigan & family

3039 Pulaski Hwy, Columbia, TN 38401    

Home: 931-388-6377 • Work: 615-418-2218

Email: mike.jernigan@fbitn.com

Kerr Polled Herefords

Larry & Jan Kerr

847 Summer Hill Dr, Friendsville, TN 37737

Home:  865-977-6194 • Cell Phone: 865-209-2323

Email: herefordkerr@gmail.com

Kinkead Farms
Chuck & Patti Kinkead
2098 Hwy 140N, Cottage Grove, TN 38224
Cell: (Chuck) 731-336-0648 or (Patti) 731-336-2359

 
 
 
 
 
 

Langley Farms

Brian Langley

801 Tramham Rd, Ramer, TN 38367

Cell Phone: 662-665-5868

Email: blangley@langleywm.com

Haywire Ranch

Virginia LeDoux

10931 Columbia Hwy, Lynnville, TN 38472

Cell Phone: 931-215-6102

Liddle Farms                        
Dwight, Leonard, & Barbara Liddle  
1835 Mires Rd, Mt Juliet, TN 37122
Home: 615-444-7833 • Cell: 615-405-2486
Email: liddlefarms@yahoo.com

Lone Oak Farm
Dean Littrell
1595 Niles Ferry Rd, Madisonville,TN 37354
Home: 423-442-5729 • Cell: 423-404-8031
Email: dwlitt@charter.net

Logan Farms

Carl Logan    

313 Dixie Lane, Readyville, TN 37149        

Cell: 615-427-2619    

Email: crlogan84@yahoo.com

JM Cattle Company
Jeremiah Malone
118 Powdermill Rd, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Cell: 931-309-6805
Email: jrmalone20@gmail.com

Ridgetop Farms
Josh & Bethany Mansfield
650 Wildlife Way, Liberty, TN 37095
Cell: 615-394-3423
Email: ridgetopfarms.2012@gmail.com

Bull Run Farms
Kathy & Carl Martin
128 Bull Run Rd, Powell, TN 37849
Cell Phone: 865-806-4147
Email: martink12@comcast.net

Matthew Livestock
Walter Matthew
447 Grassy Branch Rd, Dayton, TN 37321
Home: 423-775-0777 • Cell: 423-595-4689
Email: cgfarmsmeatmkt@aol.com

Woods End
David & Elizabeth McDow
1607 Blue Creek Rd, Lynnville, TN 38472
Cell: 931-580-6999
Email:  dpmcdow49@gmail.com

Double M Double Bar Ranch

Mike McCrary & Peggy McGuire

139 Blanton Rd, Eagleville, TN 37060

Cell Phone: M 517-375-3291; P 734-752-9096

Email: peggymike505@gmail.com

CMR Herefords
Canan McKellar
1680 LRL Rd, Senatobia, MS 38668
Cell: 662-292-1936
Email: jilmckellar@yahoo.com

Dirt Road Farm    

Mark & Frank Miller    

105 SE Parkway, Ste 104, Franklin, TN 37064        

Cell: 615-390-1960   

Email: frank@o-seven.com

Morgan and Morgan Polled Herefords        
Shannon Morgan  
13095 Scottsville Rd, Alvaton, KY 42122  
Cell: 270-320-2389
Email: morganandmorganpolledherefords@gmail.com

Mottern Herefords
J E & Susan Mottern
736 Charter Oaks Ln, New Market, TN 37820
Home: 865-428-4964 • Cell: 865-654-4964
Email: motternherefords@yahoo.com

GTN Cattle

Gary & Tammy Nichols

203 Creekside Lane, Woodbury, TN 37190

Cell Phone: 615-904-5001

Email: nicholsg@realtracs.com

Nida Brothers Hereford    

Dr. Maurice Nida    

561 Micah's Mountain Dr, Dryden, VA 24243    

Home Phone: 276-679-0321 (office) • Cell Phone: 276-393-3206

Email: maurice.nida.DO@gmail.com

 

C N Cattle
Tommy & Linda Nipper
P O Box 989, Pikeville, TN 37367
Home: 423-447-2577 • Cell: (Tommy) 423-618-6477 (Linda) 423-618-3631

Orr Farms

Jamie, Scarlet and Sarah Cate Orr    

120 Kuykendall Rd., Puryear, TN 38251

Home/Cell: 731-641-1725

Email: jsorr@wk.net


Parish Farms

Todd, Samantha, Rachel, & Zach Parish

3395 Harco Rd, Harrisburg, IL 62946

Home:  618-926-0747 • Cell Phone: 618-926-7388

Email: parishfarmsherefords@gmail.com

Parker Brothers

David L Parker

129 Banks Rd, Bradyville, TN 37026

Home: 615-765-5359 • Cell Phone: 615-464-7008

Email: dplp@dtccom.net

Popplewell Farms

Alex Popplewell

1176 Clearfork Rd, Russell Springs, KY 42642

Cell Phone: 270-566-8822

Email: popplewell.farms@gmail.com

 

Preston Farms  

Gary Preston    

157 Preston Ln, Lynchburg, TN 37352    

Home: 931-759-4204 • Cell: 931-273-3113  

Email: prestonfarms1@gmail.com

Triple H Cattle
Carl & Gayle Quick and Family
10040 McQuiston, Brighton, TN 38011
Home: 901-494-1973 • Cell: 901-485-6643
Email: quickfarm@gmail.com

Sulphur Fork Farm  

Stephen Reed    

3819 Dobbin Rd, Springfield, TN 37172

Cell: 615-416-3206    

Email: sulphurforkfarm@gmail.com

Richardson Farms
Roger Richardson/Justin Richardson
672 Parsons Rd, Shelbyville, TN 37160
Home: 931-619-1160 • Cell 931-703-9896

Email: justin.richardson.1515@gmail.com

Middle Fork Creek Farm  

Jim & Amy Richey    

880 Richey Rd, Galatia, IL 62935        

Cell Phone: 618-841-4189, 618-841-4191    

Email: amyrichey61@gmail.com

Rickman Farms
Glenda and Steve Rickman
553 Enville Bottom Rd, Milledgeville, TN 38359
Home: 731-687-3483 • Cell: 731-925-0567
Email: glendakr@yahoo.com

Roberson Polled Hereford    

Jerry W Roberson    

495 Corinth Rd, Portland, TN 37148

Home: 615-325-1883


Rogan Farm

Mike Rogan

1662 McKinney Chapel Rd, Rogersville, TN 37857

Home:  423-272-5018 • Cell: 423-754-1213

Email: roganfarm@yahoo.com

R.E.D. Farms
Darrell Rogers
128 Old Fountainhead Cemetery Rd, Portland, TN 37148
Cell: 615-405-2452

Email: drogers7641@aol.com

Hidden Acres Farms

Lee Rushton

444 Horner Lane, Waverly, TN 37185

Home:  931-296-7819 • Cell Phone: 931-622-3158

Email: leerushton72@gmail.com

Buyrl, Misty, and Mary Carter Shirley
2786 Roberts Matthews Hwy, Sparta, TN 38583
Cell: 931-607-9135

Email: mbshirley1998@gmail.com

Simpson Farms

Don Simpson

1320 S Commerce Rd, Watertown, TN 37184

Home: 615-237-3864

 

Mary Frances Smith 
585 Marshall Lane, Hartsville, TN 37074
Cell: 615-330-4452
Email: farmnurse09@gmail.com


Michelle Smith 
585 Marshall Lane, Hartsville, TN 37074
Cell: 615-374-8875
Email: mherefords@gmail.com

Dry Creek Farm
Carter St John
7771 Dry Creek Rd, Pell City, AL 35128
Cell: 205-705-4041
Email: drycreekfarm01@gmail.com

Valley View

Clay Thomas

120 Morris Hollow Rd, Lynchburg, TN 37352

Cell Phone: 931-808-3432

Email: 120valleyview@gmail.com

Underwood Farms

Doug & Darrelyn Underwood
1883 Old Mac Rd, Campbellsville, KY 42718
Home: 270-789-1580 • Cell: 270-789-7788

Email: dougunderwood5@windstream.net

Walker Herefords

Cody Walker

439 Beacon Light Rd, Morrison, TN 37357

Cell: 931-607-0337

Email: walkernursery@gmail.com

Walker Herefords  

Eric Walker

P O Box 146, Morrison, TN  37357

Home: 931-635-2181 • Cell: 931-607-6356  

Email: wphf@blomand.net

Watson Family Farm

Dustyn Watson
2170 Corinth Rd, Darden, TN 38328
Cell: 731-614-1243
Email: watsonfamilyfarm.wff@gmail.com
 

Watagua River Herefords
Richard & Diana Watson
996 S Austin Springs Rd, Johnson City TN 37601  
Cell: 423-444-1223
Email: mesara04@charter.net

Water Valley Farm
Travis Webb
2064 Valley Home Rd, Dandridge, TN 37725
Cell: 865-740-5026
Email: twebb2064@gmail.com

Webster Polled Herefords    

Stan Webster

P O Box 70, Chestnut Mound, TN 38552    

Home: 615-897-2333 • Cell: 615-683-7869  

Email: wpher@twlakes.net

Venture Show Cattle
Molly Williams
8484 Austin Tracy Rd, Fountain Run, KY 42133
Cell: 270-590-4788
Email: molly.williams97@icloud.com

Williamson Farms
Jennifer Williamson
1660 Campbellsville Pk, Lynnville, TN 38472
Home: 931-527-3853 • Cell: 931-982-0344
Email: jdwilliamson44@yahoo.com

Cedar Forest Farm
Russ & Sally Wingler
5395 Wayside Rd, Christina, TN 37037
Home: 615-890-9399 • Cell: 615-686-7157
Email: cedarforestfarm@aol.com

Farris Bottoms
Gail Phillips/ Caleb Wix
1420 Duffer Hollow Rd, Bethpage, TN 37022
Gail Cell: 615-388-5585 • Caleb Cell: 615-655-3155
Email: thehaven@nctc.com

Womack Cattle    

Wayne Womack    

2685 Elmo Rd, Pembroke, KY 42266        

Cell: 270-484-0287    

Email: gjw210@gmail.com


Woolfolk Farms

Scott and Johnny Woolfolk

131 Hallie Anderson Rd, Jackson, TN 38305

Cell Phone: 731-571-7399

Email: woolfolkfarms@yahoo.com

Laneview Farms

John Wylie

184 Bob Craig Rd, Kenton, TN 38233

Cell: 731-786-0261

Email: jwylie0261@gmail.com