Hereford Women of Tennessee

2022 Queen copy.jpg

2022 Tennessee Hereford Queen
Jaclyn Aiken

Joyce Ashe, President

(731) 610-5346

ashewood@centurytel.net
 

Rhonda Walker, Vice President

(931) 507-1430

rwalker@homelandcb.com
 

Beverly Crouch, Secretary/Treasurer

1610 Airport Lake Road, McMinnville, TN 37110

931-273-5817, 931-668-2157

crouchb@warrenschools.com

DirectorsShirley Dennis, Glenda Rickman, & Kim Coley
2020 Membership

Joyce Ashe

1712 Charlie Pounds Rd., Stantonville, TN  38379

Phone: 📞 731-610-5346

Email: 📧 ashewood@centurytel.net

Taylor Brown

1326 Hutchings College Rd., Sparta, TN  38583

Phone: 📞 931-303-2563

Email: 📧 willtaylorb@gmail.com

Lee Ann Callicott

3020 Brown Bend Rd., Only, TN  37140

Phone: 📞 931-994-9190

Email: 📧 leeanncallicott@yahoo.com

Kay Coley

140 Morgan Rd., Lafayette, TN  37083

Phone: 📞 615-804-7843

Email: 📧 tnffamom@gmail.com

Kim Coley

1284 Stage Coach Rd., Sewanee, TN  37375

Phone: 📞 815-988-2243

Email: 📧 ks.coley@yahoo.com

Beverly Crouch

1610 Airport Lake Rd., McMinnville, TN 37110

Phone: 📞 931-273-5817

Email: 📧 crouchb@warrenschools.com

Shirley Dennis

204 Taurus Farm Ln., Liberty, TN  37085

Phone: 📞 615-691-1929

Email: 📧 shirleydennis1@yahoo.com

Kathryn Ingram

3149 Old Hwy. 68, Madisonville, TN  37354-6692

Phone: 📞 423-337-1383

Email: 📧 katingram.123@gmail.com

Scarlet Orr

120 Kuykendall Rd., Puryear, TN  38251

Phone: 📞 731-641-1725

Email: 📧 jsorr@wk.net

Glenda Rickman

553 Enville Bottom Rd., Milledgeville, TN  38359

Phone: 📞 731-925-0567

Email: 📧 glendakr@yahoo.com

Misty Riley

6992 Arno-Allisona Road, College Grove, TN  37046

Phone: 📞 615-974-5364

Email: 📧 mistyr@wcs.edu

Andrea Rushton

444 Horner Ln., Waverly, TN  37185

Phone: 📞 931-622-3165

Email: 📧 andrearushton74@gmail.com

Lauren Trail

2012 Pomroy Rd., Manchester, TN  37355

Phone: 📞 931-273-6019

Email: 📧 cranderson22@gmail.com

Rhonda Walker

P.O. Box 146, Morrison, TN  37357

Phone: 📞 931-808-5149

Email: 📧 rhwalker@ctcbonline.com

Sally Wingler

5395 Wayside Rd., Christiana, TN  37037

Phone: 📞 615-686-7157

Email: 📧 cedarforestfarm@aol.com

Cher Woolfolk

131 Hallie Anderson Rd., Jackson, TN  38305

Phone: 📞 731-571-5185

Email: 📧 cwoolfolk8@aol.com